Our People

heino-schroeder

Heino schroeder | Country Manager South Africa

 heino.schroeder@hazera.com

 +27 11 659 4961 | +27-82-7777-584

 

wikus-esterhuysen

Wikus Esterhuysen | Customer Service & Logistics Manager

 wikus.esterhuysen@hazera.com

 +27 11 659 4961 | +27-83-774-3025

 

annemarie-benade

Annemarie Benade | Financial Manager

 annemarie.benade@hazera.com

 +27 11 659 4961 | +27-76-880-3526

 

werner-wessels

Werner Wessels | Sales and Product Development Manager

 werner.wessels@hazera.com

 +27 11 659 4961 | +27-82-8896-274

 

arno-van-staden

Arno Van Staden | Regional Product Manager

 arno.vanstaden@hazera.com

+27 11 659 4961 | +27-82-8390-899

 

antoinette-oosthuizen

 Antoinette Oosthuizen | Bookkeeper

 antoinette.oosthuizen@hazera.com

 +27-11-659-4961 | +27-78-5135-976

 

johann-pretorius

Johann Pretorius | Product Development

 johann.pretorius@hazera.com

 +27-11-659-4961 | +27-76-090-5813

 

sanet-de-klerk

Sanet de Klerk | Product Development

 sanet.de.klerk@hazera.com

 +27-11-659-4961 | +27 82-576-4545

 

corniel-louwies

Corniel Louwies | Area Manager – Highveld & Kwa Zulu-Natal

 corniel.louwies@hazera.com

 +27-11-659-4961+27-79-511-0389

 

anton-van-der-merwe

Anton van der Merwe | Area Manager – North West

 anton.van.der.merwe@hazera.com

 +27-11-659-4961 | +27-82-4521-871

 

stephan-schoeman

Stephan Schoeman| Area Manager – Limpopo

Stephan.schoeman@Hazera.com

  +27-11-659-4961 | +27-82-8966-410

 

pieter-meyer Pieter Meyer | Area Manager –  Western Cape

Pieter.meyer@hazera.com

+27-82-491-8801 | +27-11-659-4961

 

James du Preez | Area Manager – Lowveld

james.du.preez@hazera.com

+27 83 318 6486 | +27-11-659-4961

 

lindie-oberholzer

Lindie Oberholzer | Product Development

lindie.oberholzer@hazera.com

+27-83-344-0841 | +27-11-659-4961

 

melissa-du-preez

Melissa du Preez | Logistics Support

Melissa.du.preez@hazera.com

+27 11 659-4961

 

isabel-smit

Isabel Smit | Customer Service Assistant

isabel.smit@Hazera.com

+27 11 659-4961

 

tiard-le-roux

Tiard le Roux | Stock Controller

tiard.le.roux@hazera.com

+27 11 659-4961

 

joseph-masango

Joseph Masango | Warehouse Assistant

sa-bo@hazera.com

+27-79-4927-602 | +27-11-659-4961

 

dineo-mary-matlape

Dineo Mary Matlape| Cleaning and Filing Assistant

+27 11 659-4961

 

zama-sagweni-prince

Zama Sagweni (Prince) | Deliveries

+27-79-4927-602 | +27-11-659-4961

 

hannes-vd-westhuizen

Hannes van der Westhuizen | Area Manager – Central Region

hannes.van.westh@hazera.com

+27 79 888 1815 | +27-11-659-4961